Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Topsham

5 rating

If you need a haircut go see karolyn or crystal, You walk in to the shop everybody is wearing masks and eye protection so they're protecting themselves and their customers

5 rating

They are the best

5 rating

Just a great place

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Richard m. | May 21, 2020 Google

" If you need a haircut go see karolyn or crystal, You walk in to the shop everybody is wearing masks"

5
Anita S. | May 19, 2020 Google

" They are the best"

5
Allen L. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Just a great place"

4
Dale H. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Plenty of parking, easy to see from the road. Usually little to no waiting"

5
Jeffrey D. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Got a great haircut from Cassidy, one of my better cuts considering she didn't have much to work wit"

5
Casual G. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Good stuff"

5
Jonathan G. | February 10, 2020 Facebook

"Today while getting my hair cut, a man my age getting his cut right behind me had a seizure mid cut."

3
Joshua R. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Have had multiple bad haircuts.. don't know why I went back but I wouldn't recommend it to a friend."

5
Arik E. | January 16, 2020 Google

"I had an awesome experience at Sport Clips. Crystal my stylist was absolutely amazing and attentive,"

5
Lydia W. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Super"