Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Topsham

5 rating

Crystal is outstanding and personable. I may not have to keep going to Saratoga, NY to get my hair done. Thank you so much!!

5 rating

Crystal is absolutely magnificent. Super personality, patient, and superb at cutting hair to specifications. I very much appreciate her work and humor.

5 rating

Ok

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Justin S. | October 4, 2019 Facebook

"Crystal is outstanding and personable. I may not have to keep going to Saratoga, NY to get my hair d"

5
Justin S. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Crystal is absolutely magnificent. Super personality, patient, and superb at cutting hair to specifi"

5
Kevin R. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Ok"

1
John B. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Loved this place until recently when several employees left. Got a haircut there last week. Came bac"

1
Gosh D. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut in 75 years......"

5
Joseph O. | May 9, 2019 Google

"So far, this has been the best Sport Clips I have ever been to. I have always received a great quali"

5
Alan H. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"I've never had a negative experience with my high and tight. Perfect every time. MVP treatment is wo"

2
Andre M. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Recently had a haircut here and boy, do I regret it!!! I've been coming here every two or three week"

5
BirthME M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Good, fast kids cuts."

5
Allen O. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and quick service. They also give Veteran's discount."