Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Topsham

5 rating

YEA GOOD JOB

5 rating

the guy who moved from Texas is amazing

4 rating
  • 08/19/21
  • TheeGeeOhhDee D. Google

I've been going for a few years now and everyone that's cut my hair is skilled, and personable. You're in and out fairly quickly when it's not super busy...I'd recommend them to anyone.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Guy E. | September 20, 2021 Google

" YEA GOOD JOB"

5
Carson M. | August 22, 2021 Google

" the guy who moved from Texas is amazing"

4
TheeGeeOhhDee D. | August 19, 2021 Google

" I've been going for a few years now and everyone that's cut my hair is skilled, and personable. You"

5
Scott R. | August 8, 2021 Google

" My stylist was Angelica, and she does AMAZING work. Seriously. Treat yourself good and get the MVP."

5
Phillip P. | August 2, 2021 Google

" I always get a great haircut from Destiny or Angelica.....they are the best."

5
Austin D. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Super friendly knowledgeable staff!!"

1
Jason M. | July 6, 2021 Google

" The blonde one that wouldn?t stop talking did my sons hair and it was terrible. Never coming back."

5
Benjamin L. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Since moving back home to Maine, I have searched for the last 3 years trying to find someone who co"

5
Tyrone G. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Michelle did a great cut. Definitely my go to hair stylist."

5
Steven O. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Needed a haircut badly but not a lot of time. Several local salons did not have appointments until "